L2 Creations Image Gallery - Including Collaborations

Collaborative shoot with Hand & Arrow Photo - Spring 2018 | Photo Credit Hand & Arrow Photography

Collaborative shoot - Ebb & Flow by Ty feat. L2 Creations | Photo Credit: Kristen Merie Wieder @kristenmeriewieder  

Collaborative shoot with Nina Lily Photo at Promise Ridge - September 2017

VENDORS: L2 Creations @l2_creations : Forget Me Not Vintage Rentals & Event Styling @forgetmenotrentals : Allium Floral Design @alliumfloraldesign : Apotheca Salon @apothecasalon : Meraki Beauty @merakibeauty : Honeybliss Design @honeyblissdesign : Kitchen Chemistry @kitchenchemistry

Collaborative shoot with Nina Lily Photography at Rodale Institute - August 2017 

PHOTOGRAPHY: Nina Lily Photography @ninalilyphoto | JEWELRY: L2 Creations @l2_creations | WEDDING GOWN: Barbara Kavchok @barbarakavchok | BRIDESMAIDS DRESSES: Bella Bridesmaids @bellabridesmaids @barijayfashions @joannaaugust | RENTALS: Fox & Finch Vintage Rentals @foxandfinchvintagerentals | FLORALS: Rustic Bunch@therusticbunch | HAIR & MUA: True Beauty Marks, Brittany @truebeautymarks | CAKE: Made by Lino @madebylino | STATIONERY: Aqua Juel  @aquajuel | TALENT: Bride: Kirstyn @kirstblum | Groom: Zach, Image International @image_intl | Bridal Party: Andrew, Nadine @nadine_ewald, Riannon @riannon_stin

L2 Creations Bridal Inspired Shoot in collaboration with Bel BĂȘte Apparel - March 2017 | Photo credit: Leah Molinari ( @sojournist )  & Eric Pevorus ( @ericpevorus ) 

L2 Creations Valentin'es 2016 | Photo credit: Lauren Stoy @l2_creations

L2 Creations Fall 2015 | Photo credit| Leah Molinari @sojournist

L2 Creations Summer 2015 | Photo credit: Leah Molinari @sojournist